Please enable JS

meet the staff

Troy Newport

General Manager
troyn@ironhorsegolf.com


James Kennedy

Superintendent
jamesk@ironhorsegolf.com


Brandon Marshall

Head Golf Professional
brandonm@ironhorsegolf.com


Amy Adent

Restaurant Manager
amya@ironhorsegolf.com


Brett Myers

Assistant Golf Professional
brettm@ironhorsegolf.com


Whitney Pyle

Assistant Golf Professional
whitneyp@ironhorsegolf.com


Skip Maiwald

Director Of Instruction
skip_maiwald@yahoo.com


Jeff McAlister

Mechanic
jeffm@leawood.org