Please enable JS

meet the staff

Ryan Eckroat

General Manager
reckroat@troon.com


James Kennedy

Superintendent
jamesk@ironhorsegolf.com


Brett Myers

Head Golf Professional
brettm@ironhorsegolf.com


Amy Adent

Restaurant Manager
amya@ironhorsegolf.com


Rob Mlynar

Assistant Golf Professional
rmylnar@ironhorsegolf.com


Whitney Pyle

Assistant Golf Professional
whitneyp@ironhorsegolf.com


Skip Maiwald

Teaching Professional
skip_maiwald@yahoo.com


Robert "Paul" Henes

1st Assistant Superintendent
roberth@ironhorsegolf.com